Star Crossed

Doctor Who fanfiction crossovers recs & more

Babylon 5 June 20, 2009

Another show I know nothing about, so bear with me. I find the best solution is to find authors I know are good from their other stories and try their crossovers. All of the below stories very much belong in the I don’t understand, but I like them category, so I present them here (still in bafflement).

*
Title: Brief Encounter
Author: Selena
Rating: All Ages
Word Count: 553
Characters: Seventh Doctor, Ambasador Delenn.

The Doctor intervenes in the Earth/Minbari war.

*

Title: Time After Time
Author: Selena
Rating: Teen
Word Count: 1636
Characters: Tenth Doctor, The Master (Simm), Professor Yana, Morden

Again, I don’t know Babylon 5, but this certainly works hauntingly well from a Doctor Who point of view.

*

Title: The God Game
Author: JJPOR
Rating: PG
Word Count: 466
Characters: Seventh Doctor, Ambassador Kosh.

Like I said, I don’t know much about B5, but I do know that what JJPOR writes is usually well worth reading, so…

*

Title: Walkers in Darkness
Author: JJPOR
Rating: PG
Word Count: 700
Characters: Seventh Doctor, Ambassador Delenn.

It certainly does seem that Seven is the natural choice for a B5 crossover.

 

Leave a Reply

