Star Crossed

Doctor Who fanfiction crossovers recs & more

Harry Potter June 20, 2009

Filed under: Harry Potter — lostspook @ 11:53 am
Tags: , , ,

I’m so awkward, going for all sorts of obscure crossovers instead of the big ones. And here I am being awkward again, because I can’t find many (if any) Harry Potter crossovers I really like (I need some persuading that the two universes can exist together for a start) and I may have mentioned before my extreme wimpishness in shipping, therefore any Scary Pairings will put me off.

However, I very much like this drabble. Hurrah!

Title: We Do Speak English
Author: Fharraige
Rating: All ages
Word Count: Drabble
Characters: Albus Dumbledore, Minerva McGonagall, the Doctor.

 

Leave a Reply

